I’m baaaaaaack!!!

It’s nice to be back here after a very long sabbatical. A lot has happened since then & if I’m not wrong the last time I posted something on here was March 2011.
Since then, I wear waist 36 from 34, I weigh 90.7 kgs from 78.5kgs, I’ve worked for 2 different companies, I’ve lost friends & relatives (death can be a bitch doe), voted in a new president, saw the price of basic commodities rise astronomically, moved houses, bought a car n sold it out, saw Sir Alex retire, Man United finished 7th in the league (Imagine!!!), Chelsea won the Champions’ League & the Europa cup subsequently (bummer!), Gor Kogalo Sirkal won the Kenyan Premier League, Multichoice stopped showing ESPN which still is traumatizing, I’ve had 4 different smartphones (including the one I’m blogging with), I entered a gynecologist’s office (not for a check-up though, wipe that silly grin off your face) & I’m still waiting for Dr. Dre to drop his album The Detox after he became a billionaire (I have no words really about this, it’s been a long wait), a Kenyan was reelected as the president of the United States, a Kenyan won an Oscar, a Kenyan still wrestles in the WWE, a Kenyan born rider won the Tour De France, a Kenyan won the Champions’ League, a Kenyan played in the English Premier League & Arsenal won a trophy (Finally!!!). I really can’t shrink 3 years & 2 months easily in a paragraph can I?
So now? That would be the question you wanna ask right now, huh? Well, first & foremost, fuck you for making me do this shit. I really appreciate you reading this even if you don’t really give a rat’s ass about anything here. I’ll try & blog regularly just to make you happy coz there’s a lot of things outchea to blog about right?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sheila Rabala
    May 21, 2014 @ 06:29:37

    Hilarious! Something is wrong with you

    Reply

Leave a comment